76a067edb0 · Merge pull request 'Fix(cd): make production deployment workflow valid' (#32) from hotfix/invalid-prod-deployment-workflow into main · Updated 2026-08-04 12:46:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?